Greater resolution

It’s time again to reinvent myself β€” to move forward, to learn more, to do more, to be more.

To blog more. πŸ™‚ Let’s make that #1.

Thusly, I resolve that, in 2013 (!!!) I shall:

  1. Blog on Chocolate Sheep again, and regularly. Dare I say, weekly?
  2. Finish the Doctor Who scarf I’m knitting for my friend Ginnie. COMPLETED!
  3. Complete my calculus class.
  4. Learn one new cast-on.
  5. Find a Most Excellent Job in my chosen field of technical and scientific editing.
  6. Learn one new cast-off.
  7. Help my kids be awesome.

Seven looks like a good number, don’t you think?

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chocolatesheep.wordpress.com/2012/12/27/greater-resolution/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Yay!


Leave a Reply

