Christmas with the Doctor

I won’t have everything done in time for the perfect Christmas this year… but I’m coming to terms with it. I’ll enjoy mine if you enjoy yours!

Published in: on December 22, 2010 at 3:05 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chocolatesheep.wordpress.com/2010/12/22/christmas-with-the-doctor/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. WOAH! coolio clip! is it a trailer for the show, or for a movie? I cannot tell . . . I hope you enjoyed your Christmas. 🙂 I know I did.


Leave a Reply

