I sure hope he likes it

It took an hour to put the fringe on, one month after I finished all the Actual Knitting.

Now Ravelry says I’m down to only eleven WIPs! W00t!

Ben's Season Twelve

Published in: on September 21, 2010 at 12:26 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chocolatesheep.wordpress.com/2010/09/21/i-sure-hope-he-likes-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Beautiful! I bet he’ll love it.

    I think I’m working my way up to eleven WIPs. Can’t seem to stop casting on. Help!

  2. Umm – I still haven’t finished dad’s. Oops. LOL How long ago did I start that? What’s sad is that it seems that I finish the things I don’t put on Rav – the things that I do, get lost in yarnland. *sigh* It looks great!


Leave a Reply

