Hello, is there anybody out there?

Sorry sorry sorry. Ravelry got busy, and Facebook invaded (need a Farmville neighbor or another member in your mafia?), and my life took some curious turns, but I’m back and everyone is well and I have kept knitting.

Unfortunately, it’s been almost exclusively Christmas knitting, so I don’t know how much I can share. Hmm.

What else happened? I lost some weight, I gained it back. I threw a big party at Sheep and Wool and next year’s should be twice as big. I stopped exercising and I started again. (lather, rinse, repeat. what else is new?)

I want to start writing again. What do you like to read?

Published in: on November 11, 2009 at 11:40 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chocolatesheep.wordpress.com/2009/11/11/hello-is-anybody-out-there/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I would love to read about your christmas knitting, and your LYS’s, and maybe what you do for the holidays. I am in college and missing home, so anything to help the weeks before X-mas break go faster would do! don’t worry, I’m busy as well. sorry I haven’t checked into your blog lately! Other than my humble requests, write about anything! you’re a good writer! 🙂

  2. Yay! You’re baaaack! I voted for Random Philosophical Ramblings because it’s funny, but seriously, whatever you want. Actually I wouldn’t mind hearing about the Sheep & Wool party. 🙂

  3. hehehe……STUFF write about STUFF please!!

    ::spindle dances a little jig::


Leave a Reply

