Connor Caps mailing info

I will be offline during Thanksgiving week, so if you will need my mailing address for a hat, please contact me before Tuesday, November 26. After that time you can PM spitfire if you’re on Ravelry, or you will be out of luck.

Please, when you send a hat/postcard/afghan square, include your name and address in or on the package. I want to give credit, and there are prizes at stake. I want to everyone to be eligible to win.

And if you sent me a hat from Cedar Ridge, California, contact me right away so I know who you are!

Thank you!

Published in: on November 19, 2008 at 4:21 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chocolatesheep.wordpress.com/2008/11/19/connor-caps-mailing-info/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey – spitfire here! If you don’t happen to be on ravelry and need the mailing address, email me – sarahbouvier@bellsouth.net. I’ll get it to ya! 🙂

    Sara

  2. Hey Beth,
    My hand has healed & I’d like to help… where do we send the hats?

  3. eknitabeth – I PM’ed you on ravelry with the address just in case Beth didn’t get you before she left!


Leave a Reply

