Where’s that box?

Eek, it’s March already, and the Harlot will be here in late April. If you are the one with the HOT box, please e-mail me! I’d like that hat to get done in time to present it to her in Madison. I have moved since I started that project, and haven’t heard from anyone on the list in a while…. so I hope it hasn’t made its rounds and been delivered to the Dead Letter Office of Stevens Point, Wisconsin.

Another quickie…I started another blog. I know, having this and Backyardiknits and a Ravelry account just wasn’t enough, I just had to go and start Steele Knitting. I’ve updated my blogroll slightly so you can go check it out. (Or, since I went to all the trouble to make a link, you could just click on the link. Your choice.)

Knitting? Oh….nothing to report, and we’ll leave it at that.

Published in: on March 5, 2008 at 10:03 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chocolatesheep.wordpress.com/2008/03/05/wheres-that-box/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Ah, yes, Remington Steele – never did watch that much, but I AM a huge Brosnan fan. Have you ever seen “Grey Owl”? It’s a retelling of a true story (or based on a genuine character) and it is a WONDER! I found it to buy, so if you’re not familiar with it I can loan it to you. I mean, he’s GOOD in it!


Leave a Reply

