Time out

I have written a wonderful post about the llama farm visit and Remington Steele and all kinds of interesting things, and the computer or the software or the Internet keeps eating the second half of it. I am not up to rewriting it for the third time just right now. I am very sorry because I think you would have liked it.

When I can calm down I will try again. It may be one of those WordPress “thangs” where it seems to be going wrong, and later you find out the right stuff has magically reappeared. I certainly hope so.

In the meantime, please send mojo if you have any extra. Any kind will do.

Published in: on September 21, 2007 at 12:40 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chocolatesheep.wordpress.com/2007/09/21/time-out/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I don’t have a huge amount of spare mojo on hand, though you’re very welcome to what I do have, but here’s a little advice FWIW: compose drafts off-line. I have to admit I don’t always do this myself, but I’m quite often glad I did and/or sorry I didn’t, as the case may be, when I discover that the internet is out to get me.


Leave a Reply

