OK, I get it, I’m it!!

I have been tagged by Ann for 8 random facts, and by Michele for 7 random facts. Does this mean I have to tell everyone 15 things, or should the 8 just include the 7?

And if I’m choosing the facts to present, are they truly random? Sounds like observer effect to me, which is why I’m not going to tag Lisa. She won’t be able to stop with the random facts (she knows too damn much), and she’s on deadline right now about three different ways, so far as I can tell.

How about I answer 7 or 8 questions from commenters? I reserve the right to limit details, but here’s your chance to pry a little and get away with it. Ask away, and I’ll get random on the next post.

Which was going to be Food for Thursday, but NOOOOOOOO.

Published in: on May 16, 2007 at 12:18 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chocolatesheep.wordpress.com/2007/05/16/ok-i-get-it-im-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Not to mention that I’ve already beeb tagged for the 8, and have been racking my brain trying to come up with 8 people I could tag in turn. (1) I’m not sure I KNOW 8 people, certainly (2) not 8 people who (2A) haven’t already been tagged (Beth! Jennifer!) and who (2B) wouldn’t kill me for tagging them (you know who you are! and you’re not reading this anyway). So I finally wimped out and begged off. I always drop the ball on these things anyway. Snif. OTOH, you’re missing the point with me knowing too many random facts. I’d have to spew forth 8 random facts about ME, and trust me you don’t wanna know. Worse yet, I can’t come up with an appropriate random question to ask you (I always think part of what makes these things interesting is the choices the victim makes independently), so this comment is a total waste of space.

  2. I’ll ask questions but don’t take this to mean I want to be tagged. I don’t. Bitter memories from childhood as a result of my inability to move fast.

    If chocolate was suddenly wiped off the face of the earth and you had no way of ever, ever savoring it again, what would you do?

    Would it be legal?

  3. Hmmm.. I should have known you’d twist and turn on this one.. LOL! You’re too cute. I’ll play along.. this is what I wanna know…

    Aside from chocolate, is there any other foody, beveragey type that you go crazy for?

    Where is the furthest you’ve traveled to?

    Share a picture of yourself that you love! (anytime, anyplace) Then share one that you don’t love!

    What was the first item you knit?

    As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?

    As an adult, what do you want to be when you grow up?

    What was the first movie you saw in the theatre?

    What’s your pron star name? (first pet’s name + street you grew up on = pron name)

    What TV or movie character do you feel is closest to you? Or do you strive to be most like?

    Will this get you started?

    Remember.. there is yarn on the line. My choice!

  4. Heck, I was just excited to actually be tagged! I’m usually the kid who gets picked last to play 😉

    I wanna know…if you had to pick ONE type/brand of chocolate, what would it be?

  5. That’s 15! Mostly about chocolate. I will try to get these questions answered tomorrow, but it will be around lunchtime because of the school Mass. I’ll have to think about sharing a picture I don’t love. Yikes.


Leave a Reply

